Team Mitglieder

Carolin Präkelt
Carolin Präkelt

Bereichsleitung

0175 43 456 15

Carolin Präkelt

M.A. soziale Arbeit

zert. Kinderschutzfachkraft

Kontaktdaten

Mobil: 0175 43 456 15

Fax: 02303 25 808 68

E-Mail: carolin.praekelt@ise-unna.de

Martina Meyer
Martina Meyer

Ambulante Dienste

0171 192 636 2

Martina Meyer

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

zert. Systemische Beraterin

zert. Kinderschutzfachkraft

Marte Meo Therapeutin

Kontaktdaten

Mobil: 0171 192 636 2

Fax: 02303 25 808 69

E-Mail: martina.meyer@ise-unna.de

Christina von Uckermann-Irkin
Christina von Uckermann-Irkin

Ambulante Dienste

0171 192 636 3

Christina von Uckermann-Irkin

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

Kontaktdaten

Mobil: 0171 192 636 3

Fax: 02303 25 808 69

E-Mail: christina.vonuckermann@ise-unna.de

Elvira Hermann
Elvira Hermann

Ambulante Dienste

0171 192 637 1

Elvira Hermann

B.A. Soziale Arbeit

Kontaktdaten

Mobil: 0171 192 637 1

Fax: 02303 25 808 69

E-Mail: elvira.hermann@ise-unna.de

Pia Werwer
Pia Werwer

Ambulante Dienste

0171 192 636 5

Pia Werwer

M.A. Soziale Arbeit

B.A. Erziehungswissenschaften

Kontaktdaten

Mobil: 0171 192 636 5

Fax: 02303 25 808 69

E-Mail: pia.werwer@ise-unna.de

Petra Rubart
Petra Rubart

Ambulante Dienste

0160 948 078 41

Petra Rubart

Päd. Mitarbeiterin

Kontaktdaten

Mobil: 0160 948 078 41

Fax: 02303 25 808 69

E-Mail: petra.rubart@ise-unna.de

Silvia Hilbig
Silvia Hilbig

Ambulante Dienste

0171 192 636 6

Silvia Hilbig

Päd. Mitarbeiterin

Kontaktdaten

Mobil: 0171 192 636 6

Fax: 02303 25 808 69

E-Mail: silvia.hilbig@ise-unna.de

Lisa Sellin
Lisa Sellin

Ambulante Dienste

0171 192 636 4

Katarina Erwin

staatl. anerkannte Erzieherin

Kontaktdaten

Mobil: 0171 192 636 4

Fax: 02303 25 808 69

E-Mail: lisa.sellin@ise-unna.de

Melvin Drücke
Melvin Drücke

Ambulante Dienste

0171 192 636 7

Melvin Drücke

Päd.Mitarbeiter

Kontaktdaten

Mobil: 0171 192 636 7

Fax: 02303 25 808 69

E-Mail: melvin.druecke@ise-unna.de

Charlotte Schaper
Charlotte Schaper

Ambulante Dienste

016097031315

Charlotte Schaper

B.A. Soziale Arbeit

Kontaktdaten

Mobil: 0160 970 313 15

Fax: 02303 25 808 69

E-Mail: charlotte.schaper@ise-unna.de

Tabea Schlossarek
Tabea Schlossarek

Ambulante Dienste

01711926369

Tabea Schlossarek

päd. Mitarbeiterin 

Kontaktdaten

Mobil: 0171 192 636 9

Fax: 02303 25 808 69

E-Mail: tabea.schlossarek@ise-unna.de